Contact information

Contact one of the team or use the form below to book a hands on demonstration of the power and quality of our professional groundcare solutions.

Clive Carter
General Manager

Mobile: 07970 383948
Tel: 01264 811260
Email: clive.carter@thwhite.co.uk

Douglas Jeffrey
Account Manager

Mobile: 07881 503456
Tel: 01264 811260
Email: douglas.jeffrey@thwhite.co.uk

Laurence White
Account Manager

Mobile: 07767 671960
Tel: 01264 811260
Email: ljw@thwhite.co.uk

Stuart Winwood
Account Manager

Mobile: 07483 037717
Tel: 01264 811260
Email: stuart.winwood@thwhite.co.uk

Ocin Erwee
Account Manager

Mobile: 07968 424032
Tel: 01264 811260
Email: ocin.erwee@thwhite.co.uk

Russell Tryner
Warranty Administrator

Tel: 01454 238181
Email: russell.tryner@thwhite.co.uk

Nigel Goodall
Parts Advisor

Tel: 01264 811260
Email: nigel.goodall@thwhite.co.uk

Ally Smith
Administrator

Tel: 01264 811260
Email: ajs@thwhite.co.uk

See the Ferris EU site at www.ferrismowers.eu

Cassie ReidContact